Independent Advisory Board

The Independent Advisory Board (IAB) provides oversight and advice to the Management Board. It meets every six months and consists of a representative from EPSRC, appointed by EPSRC, and at least three independent academics from institutions outside of the four partner Universities. 

The IAB will receive reports covering all aspects of CDT operation from the Management and Education Board Chairs and have access to all the monitoring paperwork.

Professor Simon Bending
University of Bath

Professor Ana M. Sanchez
University of Warwick

Professor Judy Rorison
University of Bristol

Professor Robert Martin
University of Strathclyde

Comments are closed.