Education Board

The Education Board is responsible for oversight of the quality and effectiveness of training including the first-year taught programme.  It recommends progression from year 1 to year 2 to the Management Board and monitors progression on the PhD thereafter.

Dr Daryl Beggs
Chair, Cardiff University

Dr Max Migliorato
University of Manchester

Dr Rick Smith
University of Sheffield

Dr Kasia Balakier
University College London

Dr Roberto Quaglia
MSc Compound Semiconductor Electronics

Dr Richard Lewis
MSc Compound Semiconductor Physics

Dr Bo Hou
Lead Mentor, Cardiff University

Comments are closed.